Latest Products http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com Latest Products 16-04-05 en-us http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com Leather Gloves http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-gloves.htm Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Leather Gloves. The 4 tips wing thumb split Leather Gloves come with pulse protector. Clients can procure required Leather Gloves from our wide variety which is inclusive of Leather Welding Gloves, etc. Leather Canadian Gloves http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-canadian-gloves.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Canadian Gloves are used in several industries for various operational purposes. These Leather Canadian Gloves are available with us in a wide variety of sizes and colors to choose from. The excellent texture and perfect grip of our Leather Canadian Gloves make them highly demanded by the clients. Leather Welding Gloves http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-welding-gloves.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Welding Gloves. Manufactured from premium quality Leather, our Leather Welding Gloves are comfortable to wear and provides optimum grip to the wearer. Leather Driving Gloves http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-driving-gloves.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Leather Driving Gloves. Capable of withstanding any weather condition, these Leather Driving Gloves are made up of high grade soft Leather and sweat absorbent cotton lining inside. Kevlar Gloves http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/kevlar-gloves.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us excellent quality Kevlar Gloves in a wide variety of sizes and colors. Our 4 tips wing thumb Kevlar Gloves are covered with inside heavy lining of woolen fabric for high resistance against heat. With superior abrasion resistance and cut resistance, etc. Leather Jacket http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-jacket.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jacket, offered by us, is very popular among the clients for giving full safety against heat. We use heavy split Leather of natural color in manufacturing Leather Jacket. In addition to this, this leather is also anti fungal and heat resistant heavy thickness material. Leather Aprons http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-aprons.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Leather Aprons Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Our 24 x 36 split Leather Aprons are of buckle type with cotton ribbon binding all over. These Leather Aprons are used to protect the dress of workers during any kind of operational activity in different industries. Leather Leg Guards http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-leg-guards.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in offering superior quality Leather Leg Guards with Velcro and Cotton ribbon binding all over. These Leather Leg Guards find wide application in industrial operations for protecting legs of the workers. Leather Arm Guards http://www.leathersafetyproducts.com/leather-arm-guards.htm Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Arm Guards find application in different industrial operations for protecting hands from chemicals, fire and other hazards. We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Leather Arm Guards.